Cover Lover 2

February 10, 2009

When compiling this post, I had so many great covers that I’m all set for Cover Lover 3! This being said, I pushed my favorites to the front. I especially recommend the Bloc Party cover; Final Fantasy puts his heart into that one.

This Modern Love (Bloc Party Cover)- Final Fantasy

Everyday (Buddy Holly Cover)- hellogoodbye

Digital Love (Daft Punk Cover)- Alphabeat

Too Little Too Late (JoJo Cover)- Daniel Rossen

Here I Go Again (Whitesnake Cover)- The Botticellis

7 Responses to “Cover Lover 2”

  1. John said

    Nice with the Here I Go Again

  2. Paul said

    Yeah, it’s really cool.

  3. Alan Tran said

    Dude no lie
    The cover on This Modern Love is inspiring

  4. Sidney said

    HERE I GO AGAIN ON MY OWN
    GIONG DOWN THE ONLY ROAD I’VE EVER KNOWN
    LIKE A HOBO I WAS BORN TO WALK ALONE

    …it’s like being touched by an angel

  5. Sophie said

    I’m glad you like Final Fantasy! I’m gonna try to get him at Brandeis at some point.

    Did I tell you about that JoJo cover? I’m pretty sure it’s just Daniel Rossen, not all of Grizzly Bear. But in any case, it’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

