New Manchester Orchestra

February 8, 2009

manchesterorchestra

The masterminds behind of one of my favorite albums of 2006, I’m Like A Virgin Losing A Child, Manchester Orchestra has done it again. Fresh off of a tour promoting their newest EP Let My Pride Be What’s Left Behind, Orchestra has just released a free MP3 entitled “I’ve Got Friends”.

A solid single, “Friends” shows clear signs of growth. They seem to be going for a bigger sound, and it gives off a generally more polished feel. I’m excited to see what the rest of Mean Everything to Nothing, due April 21st, sounds like.

I’ve Got Friends- Manchester Orchestra

Leave a Reply

